ORIS DAY

After successfully held Days of Oris 23, we are pleased to announce the Oris Day event, which will take place 6 February 2024. in Zagreb, Mozaik Event Centar (ex Hypo centar), building B2, Slavonska avenija 6.

One of the speakers will be Chilean architect Alejandro Aravena, 2016 Pritzker Prize laureate. Also joining us are Mary Anderson, UK architect from the multidisciplinary collective Assemble and Xu Tiantian, founder of the DnA_Design and Architecture from China.

FESTIVAL DAYS OF ORIS 23

Days of Oris is an international architectural festival organized by Oris House of Architecture, held since 2001. Every year it gathers more than 2000 participants – architects and professionals from related fields. So far, 367 top experts and speakers from all over the world have participated in the Festival.
Read more about the previous Days of Oris at www.oris.hr/en/

Online Festivals, and before that

Live symposium in the hall of Vatroslav Lisinski

Regional thematic symposiums

Partners

Sponsors

 Speakers from 30 countries

Participants

Program

* The organizer reserves the right to change the program without prior notice.

Buy tickets for Oris Day!

Registrations are closed.

*Note: Members of partner institutions receive a discount on the regular registration fee. To get a discount, contact ivica@oris.hr

Speakers

MARY ANDERSON
United Kingdom
XU TIANTIAN
China

 

 

* The organizer reserves the right to change the program without prior notice.

Moderators

Sponsors

Big

Small

Patrons

Media partner

Technical support

Social media

Newsletter subscription

Oris d.o.o.

Address: Kralja Držislava 3,
HR – 10 000 Zagreb, Hrvatska
Phone: + 385 1 37 78 177
Fax: + 385 1 37 56 243
e-mail: oris@oris.hr
web: www.daysoforis.com
web: www.oris.hr

Director:
Andrija Rusan
e-mail: andrija@oris.hr  

Project Manager and Public Relations:
Ana Gajski
e-mail: ana@oris.hr

Information and sale of tickets:
Ivica Novak
e-mail: ivica@oris.hr
Tel: + 385 1 37 78 177

Accounting:
Sanja Bezuh
e-mail: sanja@oris.hr

Marketing:
Ina Čular
e-mail: ina@oris.hr
Edita Prgomet
e-mail: edita@oris.hr
Mara Tadić
e-mail: mara@oris.hr

Drag View