DAYS OF ORIS

Days of Oris is an international architectural festival organized by Oris House of Architecture, held since 2001. Every year it gathers more than 2000 participants – architects and professionals from related fields. So far, almost 400 top experts and speakers from all over the world have participated in the Festival.

Read more about the previous Days of Oris at http://oris.hr/en/

This year’s event will be held 15 – 16 November 2024 in Zagreb, at Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall.

Online Festivals, and before that

Live symposium 

Regional symposiums

Partners

Sponsors

 Speakers from 30 countries

Participants

Media partner

Technical support

Social media

Newsletter subscription

Oris d.o.o.

Address: Kralja Držislava 3,
HR – 10 000 Zagreb, Hrvatska
Phone: + 385 1 37 78 177
Fax: + 385 1 37 56 243
e-mail: oris@oris.hr
web: www.daysoforis.com
web: www.oris.hr

Director:
Andrija Rusan
e-mail: andrija@oris.hr  

Project Manager and Public Relations:
Ana Gajski
e-mail: ana@oris.hr

Information and sale of tickets:
Ivica Novak
e-mail: ivica@oris.hr
Phone: + 385 1 37 78 177

Accounting:
Sanja Bezuh
e-mail: sanja@oris.hr

Marketing:
Ina Čular
e-mail: ina@oris.hr
Edita Prgomet
e-mail: edita@oris.hr
Mara Tadić
e-mail: mara@oris.hr

Drag View